Neri’s contribution to the UNESCO World Heritage cities in Italy

55 places in Italy have been declared World Heritage Sites. Many have conserved interesting testimonies to the history of their illumination and urban décor. Neri has contributed to the recovery and enhancement of a large part of this cultural inheritance. For the most part, these were specific interventions, specially studied in order to conserve the unique nature of these places.

Rome, Florence and Venice, the most famous Italian cities in the world.

Matera, Ferrara, Siena, Amalfi, Turin.

Verona, Modica, Avola, Siracusa, Palermo.

Read about other projects

Project Discover all the details

Project Download presentation and photographs of the project